I crave for…

home made chrysanthemum tea

home made chrysanthemum tea

pork
pork
vegetables

vegetables

seafood set
seafood set
shiok chilli

shiok chilli

fish maw

fish maw

Mini steamboat delight at Parkway Parade basement foodcourt is one my favourite eateries.I’ve been eating this steamboat since my secondary school days.Love the tomyam soup base and the chilli,which goes well with everything.My regular meal-seafood set,pork and fish maw.YumYum….Finally,wash down with their home made chrysanthemum tea;)

11 thoughts on “I crave for…

  1. alittlesecret

    Hi Ivy

    I love this steamboat too.. But i think they are too expensive.. I would like to recommend you to try the exactly same(or even better) stall opposite parkway parade food court. it is the roxy hotel or something like that.. basement.. At the food court.. Its better and cheaper and super good!!!

    Reply
  2. cheeky

    hi ivy

    like angela, have been ‘with you’ since star search, very happy that you are doing very well now….

    wow, yummy yummy.

    Reply
  3. kaiting

    heyys ivy! I TOTALLY AGREE with you! The steamboat is super duper HEAVENLY! The original owners opened a store over at roxy square and it’s much cheaper there too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

