My Birthday

It’s my birthday today:)But there’s nothing exciting.As usual,I have to bathe and feed my baby,run errands,wait for my kids to come back from school to take their snacks…blah..blah…blah.My hubby is not in town,but I know how to love and pamper myself.I bought myself  a beautiful cake so my kids can sing ‘Happy Birthday’ song to me(which ended up like it’s their BDs).I also bought myself  birthday presents;)A bubble leather sling bag and a pair of  earrings.I work hard for the family,so I deserved the presents right(good excuse,heehee).My birthday wish?Happy,Healthy Family:)

Thanks for the the well wishes……..tks again!!cake from Perla's pastry boutique

31 thoughts on “My Birthday

  1. esther

    nice cake! so cute,sing birthday song as if it’s your kids’ birthday haha. happy birthday once again!:D

    Reply
  2. Shirley (Weini)

    Happy Happy Birthday Ivy!! Do you still remember me? It’s a very big lovely birthday cake. Hope you had a great great enjoyable day..! Cheers! ;p

    Reply
  3. Kelly

    Dear Ivy,

    happy belated birthday to you. May all your sweet & lovely wishes come true. Stay pretty always 🙂

    Loves,
    Kelly

    Reply
  4. AtelierGal

    Dear Ivy!

    Happy Birthday! Its good to find an ‘excuse’ to give yourself a treat, then claim reimbursement from your hubby =D

    The cake looks lovely~

    Enjoy your special day with your kids~.

    Reply
  5. Fann

    wow.. ivy the cake is really coool. I hope u had a pleasant bday! pls do not quit mediacorp… i really like ur shows esp xi lin men n love blossoms. And ur family matters show too! It really rocks. Hope you would be forever happy and not that busy! I will join mediacorp someday! And my real names’s not Fann. Its something else jus to keep my identity and next time when i join mediacorp, if ur still there, i would approach u and say ‘hi im blahblah n in ur blog, im Fann’ OK? don quit… wait for me cos im still small. im not even twenty yet and im bout ur eldest daughter’s age. WAIt for me!!!

    Fann (my real name not fann)

    Reply
  6. A Fan of yours

    Hi Ivy,

    I wish all the best to u and ur family 😀

    Be happy, stay young and pretty always !!

    You are a very pretty and indenpendent mum.

    I love to watch the drama u are acting…. Please dont quit…

    I will be looking forward to your new drama show 🙂

    Try to go for spa to pamper yourself one day..

    Reply
  7. Mee Chen

    Dear Ivy,

    Happy Belated Birthday to you.. Hope your wishes come true! I like your lovely birthday cake.. =)

    Loves,

    Mee Chen

    Reply
  8. lindayeopp

    IVY HAPPY BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! May you & your family stay healthy & bless always! ❤

    p/s:May I know how much you bought your channel earrings?

    Many thanks!
    Linda

    Reply
      1. Irene

        thanks ivy! coz I am also looking for a camera and I find the pictures you took with yours turned out pretty nice! Will check it out =)

  9. derrick

    hey ivy!!! happy belated bdae!!!
    i came across your blog from a friend’s link. remember me? i was the PA for Beautiful Trio (Matrix Vision). how are you? i miss working with you!!!=D

    Reply
  10. GK

    hi Ivy,

    Stumbled upon your website. Me a July baby too. Pretty cake but I prefer the Chanel bubble quilt!! 🙂 I am hunting for a bowler one. Happy Super Belated Birthday!

    Reply
  11. Sharon yeo

    hey Ivy,

    Not sure if you still remember who i am..
    i chanced upon your blog today while surfing the net and also just found out that you have quit mediacorp and went to Hong kong! Super late news..:p
    Anyway, not quite sure how this works.. and whether you are still blogging.. but if you can see my email add i provided ..drop me a mail 🙂

    Take care! and i know what MND stands for.. but what does l stands for?

    Regards
    Sharon
    (SGP)

    Reply
  12. proflightsim

    obviously like your web-site however you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth however I’ll certainly come again again.

    Reply
  13. http://andcarinsurancequotes.com

    I am happy that I discovered this website, exactly the right information that I was searching for!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

