I Like….Miss Marc & Bape

10 thoughts on “I Like….Miss Marc & Bape

  1. mt

    Hey Ivy, I’m missing your acting here in Singapore. =(
    Channel 8’s repeating 心花朵朵开 now and makes it worse doesnt it? Plus I’m rewatching 法医X档案II.. Man, if only u came back to present award during the Star Awards this year. Miss you and take care.

    Reply
  2. tiffany

    Happy to see new posts here! I hope you and your loved ones are getting used to HKG culture, which i think shouldn’t be a problem since there is so much good food and milk tea there hehe 🙂

    Hope it’s not abrupt but i also wonder how you artist manage to keep your face so fresh and pretty on screen, apart from a good skincare and facial? can you please share your favorite makeup base and your skincare products?

    miss you onscreen and my family adores you too 🙂

    Reply
  3. sAndy

    hi ivy jie… happy birthday. stay pretty n healthy.

    hope to read ur blog more often 😛

    sandy – your forever fan

    Reply
  4. Huilian

    Hi Ivy,

    How your family celebrated your birthday for you this year?

    Wish you all the very best, good luck, good health and stay young & pretty alway! Hope your wishes will come tue soon. 🙂

    How are you recently?

    Busy with your children? Shopping?

    Regards
    Huilian

    Reply
  5. Bianca

    Hi Ivy,you have a good taste!I like ur family too.I know ur daughter is 13 like me.I would like to get to know ur daughter.I’m live in Perth and I go to school in Perth but during the hold I go back to Singapore

    Reply

Leave a Reply

